RSS

19 Nov

Saber te hace libre..SOPLOS DE VIDA

 

El equipo de Hacienda que dirige Cristóbal Montoro presentará la prórroga del Fondo de Liquidez Autonómica (FLA) después de las elecciones catalanas del próximo día 25. Este año, el Fondo ha estado dotado con 18.000 millones, parte de ellos pendientes de cubrir, y el que viene contará con los recursos suficientes como para no dejar caer a ninguna comunidad autónoma, pues la mayoría de ellas tendrán que volver a llamar a su puerta.

El Gobierno insiste en que no dejará caer a ninguna comunidad autónoma, gracias a los recursos del Fondo de Liquidez

La Generalidad de Cataluña lleva casi tres años expulsada de los mercados y en 2013 le va a ser difícil, por no decir imposible, colocar susbonos patrióticos. Esta dificultad le conducirá de cabeza a un segundo rescate por parte del Estado del que Artur Mas reniega. Por tanto, la mala salud financiera de esta comunidad seguirá dependiendo, en…

Ver la entrada original 300 palabras más

 
15 comentarios

Publicado por en noviembre 19, 2012 en UN POCO DE POLITICA

 

15 Respuestas a “

  1. Amedar Consulting Group

    noviembre 20, 2012 at 4:35 am

    Thanks for your tips about this blog. One thing I would want to say is the fact purchasing electronic devices items on the Internet is certainly not new. In reality, in the past few years alone, the marketplace for online gadgets has grown significantly. Today, you could find practically virtually any electronic unit and other gadgets on the Internet, which include cameras and camcorders to computer pieces and games consoles.

     
  2. Wade Lipton

    noviembre 20, 2012 at 4:32 pm

    I’d like to thank you for the efforts you have put in writing this blog. I really hope to view the same high-grade content from you in the future as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has inspired me to get my own, personal blog now 😉

     
  3. Etsuko Kousonsavath

    noviembre 21, 2012 at 11:40 am

    Oh my goodness! Amazing article dude! Thank you so much, However I am experiencing troubles with your RSS. I don’t understand the reason why I am unable to subscribe to it. Is there anybody else getting the same RSS issues? Anyone who knows the answer can you kindly respond? Thanx!!

     
  4. Ward Pensis

    noviembre 21, 2012 at 4:56 pm

    I have to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in writing this website. I am hoping to check out the same high-grade content from you in the future as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my very own website now 😉

     
  5. Maribeth Loucks

    noviembre 21, 2012 at 5:26 pm

    I was very happy to uncover this great site. I need to to thank you for your time due to this wonderful read!! I definitely loved every part of it and I have you book-marked to look at new stuff on your blog.

     
  6. Lourdes Smiglewski

    noviembre 21, 2012 at 7:38 pm

    This blog was… how do you say it? Relevant!! Finally I have found something that helped me. Appreciate it!

     
  7. Kelli Jason

    noviembre 22, 2012 at 1:25 am

    I used to be able to find good information from your blog articles.

     
  8. Florentina Hopson

    noviembre 22, 2012 at 10:35 am

    Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you penning this post and also the rest of the website is also very good.

     
  9. Gayle Outwater

    noviembre 22, 2012 at 2:53 pm

    Everything is very open with a clear explanation of the issues. It was really informative. Your site is useful. Thanks for sharing!

     
  10. Stefanie Marcks

    noviembre 22, 2012 at 2:59 pm

    Next time I read a blog, I hope that it won’t fail me just as much as this particular one. After all, Yes, it was my choice to read, but I truly believed you’d have something helpful to say. All I hear is a bunch of complaining about something that you could fix if you weren’t too busy looking for attention.

     
  11. Marc Novielli

    noviembre 26, 2012 at 4:14 pm

    Pretty! This was a really wonderful post. Thank you for providing these details.

     
  12. Emanuel Royal

    noviembre 27, 2012 at 9:41 pm

    Great post! We are linking to this great content on our site. Keep up the good writing.

     
  13. Jamie Guebara

    noviembre 28, 2012 at 9:58 am

    That is a good tip especially to those fresh to the blogosphere. Brief but very precise info… Thank you for sharing this one. A must read post!

     
  14. Kellie

    diciembre 2, 2012 at 4:52 am

    Usually I do not learn article on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to try and do so! Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thank you, very nice article.

     
  15. Ethan Sehr

    diciembre 12, 2012 at 8:04 am

    I simply want to mention I’m new to blogging and certainly loved you’re web site. Almost certainly I’m going to bookmark your blog post . You certainly have really good writings. Regards for sharing with us your blog site.

     

Responder

 
